Call Us: 858-385-1958 - Email: info@pacificxray.com
Pacific Xray Imaging

 

Manufacturers Rep  Contact  Website  Territory  email / phone
         

USM_LOGO-1

 

 Eduardo Ortiz

Jose Luis Rocillo

 www.usmreps.com

 Texas

Mexico

 

 eortiz@usmreps.com

915-316-5826

jlrocillo@usmreps.com

52-1-656-205-6376

915-352-4241

 

Powell Industries

Powell Ind logo

 

Mike Powell

 

www.powellindustries.com

 

 

OR,WA,ID,Utah

 

mike@powellindustries.com

425-226-4594

 LaPa Enterprises

LAPA logo

 

Larry and Pam Aderman  www.lapaent.com

 Northern California

Northern Nevada

 larry@lapaent.com

pam@lapaent.com

510-396-5150

 AGM Technical Solutions

AGM Logo

 Arno Marcuse  www.agmtechsol.com  AZ, NM, Colorado

 arno@agmtechsol.com

480-794-1210

 Matrix Sales

Matrix Sales logo

Rick Hollis www.matrixsalesinc.net NH, MA,VT,ME,CN,RI

 rick@matrixsalesinc.net

508-878-8849

 Omni-Tronics

Omni-Tronics new logo

 

 Jeff Blankenheim

Sue Blankenheim

 www.omni-tronics.com

 MN, Western WI,

ND, SD

 

 information@omni-tronics.com

763-425-7910

 

 Wittco SalesWittcoSales logo

 Tom Wittmer  www.wittcosales.com  Southern CA, Baja CA

 tomwittmer@wittcosales.com

760-230-6167

 Technical Resources Corporation

TRC logo

 Frank Mascetti  www.trcflorida.com

 FL, Puerto Rico,

Dominican Rep.

 trcfrank@aol.com

561-488-9064

 AVID Associates

AVID logo

 Russ Atkinson www.avidassociates.com

NJ, NY, PA,DE,MD

VA,Wash. DC

 russ@avidassociates.com

908-806-8606

 

Back to Top